Opening Hours

Monday - 8.30am-5pm
Tuesday - 8.30am-5pm
Wednesday - 8.30am-5pm
Thursday - 8.30am-5pm
Friday - 8.30am-5pm
Saturday - 8:30am-5pm
Sunday  - 9am-4pm
Public Holidays 10am-4pm
-
Christmas and New Year
Sat 24 Dec   - 8.30am-2pm
Sun 25 Dec  - closed
Mon 26 Dec  - 10am-2pm
Tues 27 Dec - 10am-2pm
Wed 28 Dec - 10am-2pm
Thur 29 Dec - 10am-2pm
Fri 30 Dec    - 10am-2pm
Sat 31 Dec - 8:30am-3pm
Sun 1 Jan  - 9am-4pm
Mon 2 Jan  - 8:30am-3pm
Tues 3 Jan - 10am-2pm
Wed 4 Jan  - 10am-2pm
Thur 5 Jan - 10am-2pm
Fri 6 Jan  - 8:30am-2pm
Sat 7 Jan - 8:30am-5pm
Sun 8 Jan - 9am-4pm
-
When you visit the Bakery
      • Please queue apart from other people
      • Max 2 customers in the shop 
      • Contactless payment is preferred

Thankyou!